Skip to content ↓

Year 10 Key Dates

Key Events and Dates

Year 10 Parents' Information Evening        Wednesday 13 October 2021

Progress Information to Parents                    Wednesday 15 December 2021                                  

 Parent/Teacher Meeting                                    Wednesday 30 March  2022                                        

 Progress Information to Parents                   Friday 1 April  2022

School Examination Week                                  Monday 23 - Friday 27 May 2022

Work Experience Week                                       Monday 13 – Friday 17 June 2022

Reports to Parents                                                  Monday 11 July  2022

Remaining Term Dates 2021-2022

Friday 17  December                                             Term ends 1.15pm

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January                                                   Term starts for all pupils
Monday 21 – Friday 25 February                       Spring Half-term    
Friday 8 April                                                               Term ends 3.45pm
Friday 15 April                                                             Good Friday
Monday 18 April                                                         Easter Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12 April                                                        Term starts for all pupils
Monday 3 May                                                             Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May– Friday 3 June                            Summer Half-term

Monday 6 June                                                              School Development Day     
Tuesday 7 June                                                              Pupils return

Friday 15 July                                                                 Term ends 1.15pm