Skip to content ↓

Upton Hall School

Year 10 Key Dates

Key Events and Dates

School Examination Week                                   Tuesday 4 to Friday 7 June 2019
Work Experience Week                                         Monday 10 – Friday 14 June 2019

Remaining Term Dates 2018-2019

Thursday 20  December                                         Term ends 1.15pm

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January                                                  Term starts for all pupils
Monday 18 – Friday 22 February                       Spring Half-term    
Friday 29 March                                                         Term ends 3.45pm
Friday 19 April                                                             Good Friday
Monday 22 April                                                         Easter Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2019
Monday 15 April                                                        Term starts for all pupils
Monday 6 May                                                              Bank Holiday
Monday 27– Friday 31                                              Summer Half-term

Monday 3 June                                                              School Development Day     
Tuesday 4 June                                                              Pupils return

Friday 19 July                                                                 Term ends 1.15pm