Skip to content ↓

Upton Hall School

Year 10 Key Dates

Key Events and Dates

School Examination Week                                    Monday 22– Friday 26 May 2017
Work Experience Week                                         Monday 12 – Friday 16 June 2017

Remaining Term Dates 2016-2017

Wednesday 21 December                                  Term ends 1.15pm

Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5 January                                                  Term starts for all pupils
Monday 20 – Friday 24 February                       Spring Half-term    
Friday 31 March                                                          Term ends 3.45pm
Monday 17 April                                                          Easter Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18 April                                                         Term starts for all pupils
Monday 1 May                                                              Bank Holiday
Monday 29– Friday 2 June                                     Summer Half-term

Monday 5 June                                                              School Development Day     
Tuesday 6 June                                                              School Development Day

Wednesday 7 June                                                    Pupils return

Tuesday 19 July                                                            Term ends 1.15pm