Skip to content ↓

Upton Hall School

Key Dates for Year 8

Year 8 Retreat Days                      
8U                     Monday 3 October 2016
8H                     Tuesday 4 October 2016
8C                      Wednesday 5 October 2016                           
8S                      Thursday 6 October 2016
8J                       Friday 7 October 2016                                                            

School Mass – Metropolitan Cathedral             Saturday 5 November 2016

Progress Sheets sent home                                        October 2016, December 2016, March 2017

Reports sent home                                                          July 2017

Parent/Teacher Evening                                               Wednesday 29 March 2017

Glan Llyn Activity Centre Trip                                  14 – 16 June 2017

Examination Week                                                          Monday 22 – Friday 26 May 2016

HPV Immunisation Date                                             Thursday 8 June 2017

Option Form Submission Deadline                       Friday 21 April 2017